Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Dated: 1st May, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Appeal No.30 of 2013

NHDC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

Ms. Suparna Srivastava

Counsel for the Respondent(s):

Appeal No.86 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for

Mr. Pradeep Misra for R.10 Mr. R.B. Sharma for R4, 5 & 17

ORDER

Mr. Pradeep Misra, the learned counsel for the Respondent in Appeal No. 86 of 2012 is directed to file his Written Submissions on or before 10.05.2013 after serving copy on the other side.

The learned counsel for the other parties may file their respective Written Submissions on or before 15.05.2013 after serving copy on the other side.

Post both these Appeals on 20.05.2013.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member ts/Vs (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson